ACME SOLAR HOLDINGS LIMITED

Board of Directors:

- 1. Manoj Kumar Upadhyay Chairman and Managing Director
- 2. Shashi Shekhar Whole time Director and Vice Chairman
- 3. Nikhil Dhingra Whole time Director and CEO
- 4. Atul Sabharwal Non-Executive Independent Director
- 5. Sanjay Dhawan Non-Executive Independent Director
- 6. Anuranjita Kumar Non-Executive Independent Director

Audit Committee:

- 1. Atul Sabharwal Chairperson (Non-Executive Independent Director)
- 2. Sanjay Dhawan Member (Non-Executive Independent Director)
- 3. Nikhil Dhingra Member (Executive Director)

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

- 1. Atul Sabharwal Chairperson (Non-Executive Independent Director)
- 2. Anuranjita Kumar Member (Non-Executive Independent Director)
- 3. Sanjay Dhawan Member (Non-Executive Independent Director)

Stakeholder and Relationship Committee:

- 1. Anuranjita Kumar Chairperson (Non-Executive Independent Director)
- 2. Shashi Shekhar Member (Executive Director)
- 3. Nikhil Dhingra Member (Executive Director)

Risk Management Committee:

- 1. Nikhil Dhingra Chairperson (Executive Director)
- 2. Atul Sabharwal Member (Non-Executive Independent Director)
- 3. Purushottam Kejriwal Member (Senior Management-CFO)

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

- 1. Shashi Shekhar Chairperson (Executive Director)
- 2. Nikhil Dhingra Member (Executive Director)
- 3. Sanjay Dhawan Member (Non-Executive Independent Director)